University of Toronto NMR Centre Home Page
Lewis Kay's Group
      at the
University of Toronto
Kay Lab



Principal investigator


Lewis E. Kay


Research associate


Ranjith Muhandiram
Algirdas Velyvis


Postdoctoral fellows


Rafał Augustyniak
Alexandar Hansen
Julianne Kitevski
Michael Latham
Dong Long
Rina Rosenzweig
Ashok Sekhar
Lichi Shi
Anne Schütz
Pramodh Vallurupalli


Former group members

(please send updates)



Guillaume Bouvignies
Amy Ruschak
Andrew Baldwin
Tomasz Religa
Philipp Neudecker
Hugo van Ingen
D. Flemming Hansen
Dmitry Korzhnev
Renate Auer
Evgeny Tischenko
Pramodh Vallurupalli
Patrik Lundström
Irina Bezsonova
Jason S. Moulthrop
Remco Sprangers
Jason Ollerenshaw
Voula Kanelis
Vitali Tugarinov
Anthony Mittermaier
Peter Hwang peter.hwang@utoronto.ca
Wing-Yiu Choy jchoy4@uwo.ca
Oscar Millet omillet@cicbiogune.es
Karin Kloiber hrsgva@pound.med.utoronto.ca
Martin Tollinger martin.tollinger@univie.ac.at
Nikolai Skrynnikov nikolai@purdue.edu
Alex Bain bain@mcmaster.ca
Dominique Marion marion@pound.med.utoronto.ca
Frans Mulder
Geoff Mueller mueller3@niehs.nih.gov
Daiwen Yang dbsydw@nus.edu.sg
Johan Evenäs johan.evenas@astrazeneca.com
Natalie Goto ngoto488@science.uottawa.ca
Logan Donaldson logand@yorku.ca
Joel Tolman
David Cistola cistola@cosine.wustl.edu
Ron Venters venters@windsurf.mc.duke.edu
Yves Aubin
Neil A. Farrow neil.a.farrow@dupontpharma.com
Toshio Yamazaki yamazaki@gsc.riken.go.jp
Kevin Gardner Kevin.Gardner@utsouthwestern.edu
Pascale Legault pascale@bchiris.bmb.uga.edu
Catherine Zwahlen catherine.zwahlen@ico.unil.ch
Sébastien Vincent sebastien.vincent@rdls.nestle.com
Ouwen Zhang
Steve Pascal S.Pascal@massey.ac.nz

Department of Chemistry
Department of Biochemistry
       
Last updated September 30, 2013.
Department of Medical Genetics
Mail webmaster
University of Toronto